Manor Field Primary School

  • Thoughtfulness
  • Responsibility
  • Respect
  • Happiness
  • Hope
  • Patience
  • Care
  • Humility
  • Simplicity
  • Trust
  • Faith
  • Freedom
  • Tolerance
  • Quality
  • Unity
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Courage
  • Appreciation
  • Honesty
  • Understanding
  • Co-operation
  • Consideration

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Dates:   Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Inset Days: Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September and Monday 2nd November 2020 (School Closed)

First Day Back At School: Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st   December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 22nd February 2021 (School Closed)

Term Dates: Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holidays: Friday 2nd April 2021 (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 5th April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7th June 2021 (School Closed)

Term Dates: Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Academic Year 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September and Monday 1st November 2021 (School Closed)

Term Dates: Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28th February 2022 (School Closed)

Term Dates: Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022                                                                                                                                                   

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day: Monday 6th June 2022 (School Closed)

Term Dates: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022